Meet the Staff

Debra L. Jackson, Ph.D.
Dean
252-328-6073
jacksondeb24@ecu.edu
113 Ragsdale Building

Kathleen Cox, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
252-328-1466
coxka@ecu.edu
109 Ragsdale Building
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Ron Preston, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean
252-328-2956
prestonr@ecu.edu
107 Ragsdale Building

James Coker, EdD
Assistant Dean for Admission and Enrollment Management
252-328-5400
cokerj@ecu.edu
131 Ragsdale Building

Tania Alvarez
Executive Assistant
252-328-6073
alvarezt@ecu.edu
131 Ragsdale Building

Marquerite Bond
Administrative Support Associate
252-328-5792
bassm@ecu.edu
105 Ragsdale Building

Tatum Taylor, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Graduate Admissions, Recruiting, & Outreach
252-328-5280
taylorta22@ecu.edu
119 Ragsdale Building

Theresa Cartwright
Senior Admissions Administrative Support Specialist (S-Z, plus all PT & PA)
252-328-1461
cartwrightt@ecu.edu
115B Ragsdale Building

Anyah Born
Admissions Administrative Support Specialist (A-D)
252-737-2769
borna15@ecu.edu
115A Ragsdale Building
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Lisa Hagans
Administrative Support Specialist
252-328-6012/6013
hagansl21@ecu.edu
131 Ragsdale Building

Quinten Robinson
Admissions Administrative Support Specialist (E-K)
252-328-5426
robinsonq21@ecu.edu
131 Ragsdale Building

Ashlee Lancaster
Admissions Administrative Support Specialist (L-R)
252-737-2762
lancastera16@ecu.edu
131 Ragsdale Building

Alexis Morris
Business Officer
252-328-1465
morrisal@ecu.edu
131 Ragsdale Building

Plummer Nye
Technology Support Analyst
252-737-2784
nyep@ecu.edu
101 Ragsdale Building

Colleen Roland
Student Services Specialist
252-328-6012
rolandc@ecu.edu
117B Ragsdale Building